Modern B2B events connecting industry leaders and innovators

Alle Messen im Überblick

Accounting Summit

Ansprechpartner

Tjorve Steffen
Head of Exhibitor Success
tjorve.steffen@accountingsummit.de +49 162 319 37 91

Zur Webseite

Auto Summit

Ansprechpartner

Nils Kress
Head of Exhibitor Success
nils.kress@autosummit.de +49 160 968 981 90

Zur Webseite

Construction Summit

Ansprechpartner

Vanessa Junge
Head of Exhibitor Success
vanessa.junge@constructionsummit.de +49 1578 1758577

Zur Webseite

Hospitality Summit

Ansprechpartner

Dorina Mielke
Event Manager
dorina.mielke@hospitalitysummit.de +49 171 7616189

Zur Webseite

Logistics Summit

Ansprechpartner

Hendrik Kempfert
Director Business Development
hendrik.kempfert@logisticssummit.de +49 176 325 285 60

Zur Webseite

Procurement Summit

Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Sachs
Geschäftsleiter Marketing & Sales
sebastian.sachs@procurementsummit.de +49 171 839 73 71

Zur Webseite

Sales Summit

Ansprechpartner

Helena Baras
Head of Exhibitor Success
helena.baras@salessummit.de +49 174 32 69 135

Zur Webseite

Service Summit

Ansprechpartner

Dorina Mielke
Head of Exhibitor Success
dorina.mielke@servicesummit.de +49 171 7616189

Zur Webseite